Committee Members

The Society is a membership-based organization, managed by elected committee members on a voluntary, non-profit basis. The committee members comprising of local community representatives meet monthly to plan, organize and implement various activities including talks, exhibitions, camping trips, slide shows for the general public and members.

REACH Committee Members for 2015-2016

1. Mr R Ramakrishnan               – President

2. Dr Liau Tai Leong                    – Vice President

3. Dr Koh Gim Lan                      – Secretary

4. Ms Laura Lau                          – Asst Secretary

5. Mdm Lee Siew Khuan              – Treasurer

Committee Members:

6.Mr. Embi Abdullah,   7.Dr Cheam May Choo,

8.Mr Zulkifli Ariffin  9.Mr. Amran Nadzar Khan, 10.Datin Aseema,

11.Mr. Wong Seng Yee,  12.Mr. Kaliyannan, 13.Mr. Ng Tien Khuan

14. Mdm Mazlira Md Ramli

Office Manager :

Ms Saraswathy Munusamy